Language:

Our Services

Ophthalmology
The Group provides medical services managed by specialist doctors under the brand "Polyhealth". The center provides a variety of specialist services to flexibly respond to medical needs. The service range ranges from diagnosis and examination to surgery, so that you can get the specialist treatment you need. Polyhealth was established in 2009 and has always adhered to the "patient-oriented" concept. The group has served nearly 3 million people and has become a trustworthy health management partner in the public's mind.

 

The specialist services provided by the Group include orthopedics, ophthalmology, gastroenterology and hepatology, surgery, otolaryngology, obstetrics and gynecology, cardiology, psychiatry, pediatric surgery, neurosurgery, clinical oncology, urology, dermatology and physiotherapy etc.

 

Polyhealth is composed of a specialist medical team covering different professional knowledge and rich clinical experience, and is committed to providing professional and reliable one-stop inter-specialty medical solutions. In addition to a variety of specialist consultations, it also includes vision correction surgery, cataract surgery, X-ray examination, ultrasound, exercise electrocardiogram, endoscopy services, surgery and physical therapy, etc. If necessary, the center can also arrange for patients to be admitted to the hospital for surgery and treatment.

 

In 2024, the group also opened POLYEYE, an ophthalmology center under Polyhealth, which mainly provides various types of vision correction services, eye treatments and examinations. The center is managed by a team of ophthalmologists and registered optometrists and is equipped with various new models. Instruments and equipment for vision correction, treatment and examination, committed to providing appropriate medical solutions to the public.

 


Ophthalmology Service



Please click here to visit our Ophthalmology service page.

语言:
ENG
香港
上海

服务一览

眼科专科

本集团以「健滙专科(Polyhealth)」品牌提供由专科医生主理的医疗服务。中心提供多样专科服务,灵活应对医疗需求,服务范围由诊症、检查到手术等力臻完善,务求让您获得切身所需的专科治疗。健滙专科中心于2009年成立,一直坚守「病人为本」的理念,集团累积服务人数接近300万,成为大众心中值得信赖的健康管理伙伴。

 

集团所提供的专科医生服务包括骨科、眼科、肠胃肝脏科、外科、耳鼻喉科、妇产科、心脏科、精神科、小儿外科、神经外科、临床肿瘤科、泌尿外科、皮肤科及物理治疗等等。

 

健滙专科由涵盖不同专业知识及临床经验丰富的专科医疗团队所组成,致力提供专业可靠的一站式跨专科医疗方案。除了多项专科诊症外,更包括矫视手术、白内障手术、X光检查、超声波、运动心电图、内窥镜服务、外科手术以及物理治疗等。如有需要,中心亦可为病人安排入院作手术及治疗。

 

集团于2024年更开设了健滙专科旗下的眼科中心-健滙眼科 POLYEYE,主要提供各类矫视服务、眼科治疗及检查;中心由眼科医生及註册视光师团队主理,配备各款新式矫视、治疗及检查的仪器与设备,致力为大众提供适切的医疗方案。

 

眼科服务

 

按此到我们的眼科专科中心网站