Language:
Our Services
Orthopaedics & Traumatology

“Polyhealth Specialists” is the brand of our group providing specialty services among the community. Our all-rounded medical team is formed by experts of various specialties including Orthopaedics, General Surgery, Gastroenterology & Hepatology, Gynaecology, Cardiology, ENT, Respiratory Medicine, Nephrology, Urology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Dermatology, Paediatrics, Paediatrics Surgery, Geriatrics Medicine, Chiropractic and Physiotherapy.

 

We endeavor to provide befitting specialty treatment and to become your reliable medical companion. Covering a wide range of specialist services, our services range from consultation, medical assessments including X-Ray, Ultrasound, Treadmill, Endoscopy, Physiotherapy to surgeries. We could arrange hospital admission if necessary.

 

By endlessly pursuing high quality and effectiveness in our services, we assemble an all-rounded Team, developing professional treatment solutions. Our professional and experienced team comprises of doctors of diversified specialties, who strives to provide you with the safest, the most effective and the best treatment.

 

Orthopaedics & Traumatology Services

 

Medical Consultations
Orthopedic surgeries - Hospital Admission

Surgeries Diseases Disorders
- Artificial joint replacement  - Degenerative osteoarthritis
- Cruciate ligament reconstruction  - Cruciate ligament tear
- Meniscus repair  - Meniscus tear
- Discectomy  - Sciatica (Protruded Intervertebral Discs)
- Carpal Tunnel Release Surgery (Open and Endoscopic)  - Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
- Hallux Valgus Reconstruction Surgery  - Bunion (Hallus valgus)
- Bone Fracture Fixation - Various Fracture
- Hip Arthroscopy (minimal invasive surgery)  - Femoroacetabular Impingement


- Sports injuries and physiotherapy
- X-rays Diagnostic Imaging

 

Please click here to visit our Orthopaedics & Traumatology service page.

語言:
ENG
香港
上海
服務一覽
骨科專科

本集團以「健滙專科中心 (Polyhealth Specialists)」品牌提供專科醫療服務。中心提供多樣專科服務,靈活應對醫療需求,服務範圍由診症、檢查到手術等力臻完善,務求讓您獲得切身所需的專科治療。集團所提供的專科服務包括骨科、外科、腸胃肝臟科、婦產科、心臟科、耳鼻喉科、呼吸系統科、腎病科、泌尿外科、眼科、精神科、皮膚科、兒科、小兒外科、老人科、脊骨神經科及物理治療等。

由各項專科醫生,組成涵蓋不同專業知識及臨床經驗豐富的專科醫療團隊,致力打造專業診療方案,提供安全、有效的診治。專科中心提供的醫療服務除多項專科診症外,更包括X光檢查、超聲波、運動心電圖、內窺鏡服務、外科手術、白內障手術以及物理治療等。如有需要,中心亦可為病人安排入院作手術及治療。

集團堅信透過團隊合作,集結不同的專業知識,才可為病人提供最有效及最佳的診治。為更了解病人的切身需要,團隊亦會跟進他們的治療過程及手術後的狀況。

 

骨科服務

骨科專科診症各類骨科手術
安排於私家醫院進行手術

手術  適應症
- 人工關節轉換術  - 退化性骨關節炎
- 十字韌帶重造術 - 十字韌帶撕裂
- 半月板修補術  - 半月板撕裂
- 椎間盤切除術  - 坐骨神經痛(椎間盤突出)
- 腕管緩解術  - 腕管綜合症
- 拇趾外翻矯正術  - 拇趾外翻
- 骨折固定術  - 各種骨折
- 髖關節鏡微創手術  - 髖關節股骨頭壓迫症候群


- 運動創傷及物理治療 
- X-Ray造影

 

 

 

 

按此到我們的骨科專科中心網站